PARVATI PUBLIC SCHOOL

KUSARNA KERAKAT JAUNPUR

NOTICE

All the students and Teachers are informed that during morning assembly they have to follow this time table.

Teacher must note down it and prepare students for prayer.

Days	Class
Monday	12-A, 11-A, 6-A
Tuesday	12-B, 11-B, 7-A
Wednesday	12-C, 11-C, 8-A
Thursday	10-A, 8-B, 5-A, 9-A
Friday	10-B, 4-A, 3-A, 9-B
Saturday	12-A, 12-B, 12-C, 11-A, 11-B, 11-C

In prayer include the following--

1. Hindi prayer
2. English prayer
3. pledge
4. Thought of the day
5. Short story
6. Introduction
7. National anthem.

Introduction will be done by LKG and UKG students.

All the class teacher of that class must present will all the students in prayer ground. If students are not ready, Teachers have to conduct prayer.

PARVATI PUBLIC SCHOOL

NOTICE FOR TEACHERS

All the teachers must reach school before 30 minutes of starting of school and do some duties before morning assembly during lunch hour and after over of school. These teacher will handle students and make discipline.

over of scho	ool. These teacher will hand	le students and m	ake discipline.
Name of Days	Teacher's Name	Floor	Signature
Monday	1.Atwaru Ram Vishw	Second Floor	
	2. Sarita Singh	First Floor (S)	
	3. Neeraj Vishwakarma	First Floor (L)	
	4. Ravindra Nath	Ground Floor	
	5 Shivani Mishra	Ground Floor	
Tuesday	1. Rizwan Ahmad	Second Floor	
	2. Brijesh Nishad	First Floor (S)	
	3. Ravi Tal Yadav	First Floor (L)	
	4. Ranjana Yadav	Ground Floor	
	5. Sabita Yadav	Ground Floor	
Wednesday	1. Anurag Singh	Second Floor	
	2. Prashant Tiwari	First Floor (S)	
	3. B.D. Yadav	First Floor (L)	
	4. Ankur Singh	Ground Floor	
	5. Rinki Yadav	Ground Floor	
Thursday	1. Puneet Jaiswal	Second Floor	
	2. Vijay Pathak	First Floor (S)	
	3. Anuradha Giri	First Floor (L)	
	4. Anulata Singh	Ground Floor	
	5. Ajay Pathak	Ground Floor	
Friday 	1. Brijesh Yadav	Second Floor	
	2. V.P. Sharma	First Floor (S)	
	3. Swatantra Yadav	First Floor (L)	
	4. Praveen Kumar	Ground Floor	
	5. Pankaj Dubey	Ground Floor	
Saturday	1. Parvesh Singh	Second Floor	
	2. Naveen Singh	First Floor (S)	
	3. Shilpi Sharma	First Floor (L)	
	4. Pratibha Singh	Ground Floor	
	5. Shashikala Singh	Ground Floor	
S= Senior Section , L = Lower Section Duty Time : - 7:15 A.M.			